Log In  |  Home  >  About BMAS  >  Council

BMAS Council

From April 2015, the BMAS Council consists of:

President - Dr Graham Leng
Vice President - Catherine Tiphanie
Company Secretary - Dr Colin Lewis
Honorary Treasurer - Mrs Marion Richardson

Dr Chris Brian
Dr David Carr
Dr Jonathan Edwards
Dr Max Forrester
Dr Jens Foell
Dr Hans Mathew
Dr Michael Monk
Dr Frankie Reid
Dr Carolyn Rubens

Other BMAS Officers

Dr Mike Cummings - Medical Director
Email: medical-director@medical-acupuncture.org.uk

Dr David Carr - Editor Acupuncture in Medicine

Standing Committees and Sub Committees:

Education Committee

Chair - Dr David Carr

Professional Services Committee

Chair - Catherine Tiphanie

Research Sub Committee

Chair - Dr Adrian White

Development Committee

Chair - Dr Koneru Prasad

Competence, Accreditation & Examining Board (CAEB)

Chair - Dr Frankie Reid

Journal Management Committee:

Dr Anthony Campbell
Dr Mike Cummings
Dr Jacky Filshie
Dr Adrian White

Membership Committee:

Chair - Vacant