BMAS Council

Currently the BMAS Council consists of:

President - Dr Carolyn Rubens: Click here for Carolyn's CV

Vice-President - Dr Amer Sheikh: Click here for Amer's CV

 Honorary Treasurer - Marion Richardson: Click here for Marion's CV

Dr Jonathan Edwards: Click here for Jonathan's CV

Dr Max Forrester

Duncan Lawler

Dr Graham Leng: Click here for Graham's CV

Dr Hans Mathew: Click here for Hans' CV

Dr Michael Monk

Dr Frankie Reid: Click here for Frankie's CV

Catherine Tiphanie: Click here for Catherine's CV


Other BMAS Officers

Dr David Carr - Editor in Chief Acupuncture in Medicine

Standing Committees and Sub Committees:

Education Committee

Chair - Dr Amer Sheikh

Professional Services Committee

Chair - Dr Graham Leng

Research Sub Committee

Chair - Dr Adrian White

Development Committee

Chair - Dr Jonathan Edwards

Competence, Accreditation & Examining Board (CAEB)

Chair - Dr Frankie Reid