Log In  |  Home  >  About BMAS  >  Admin Staff

Administration Staff

Head Office - Northwich


The BMAS administrative office in Northwich is staffed by:

Julie Cummings, General Manager

Email: julie@thebmas.com

Dianne Hough, Senior Administrator

Email: dianne@thebmas.com

Pauline Boll, Administrator

Email: pauline@thebmas.com

Anne Sheldon, Administrator

Email: anne@thebmas.com


BMAS
BMAS House, 3 Winnington Court,
Northwich, Cheshire CW8 1AQ
Tel: 01606 786782, Fax: 01606 786783

Email: admin@thebmas.com

 
Please note - all membership queries and queries about meetings, courses, etc. should be directed to our administrative office in BMAS House, Northwich, Cheshire.

London Office


The BMAS administrative office in London is staffed by:

Allyson Brown, Support Manager to the Medical Director

Email: allyson@thebmas.com

BMAS
Royal London Hospital for Integrated Medicine
60 Great Ormond St
London WC1N 3HR
Tel: 020 7713 9437, Fax: 020 7713 6286

London Teaching Clinic

Email:  LTC@thebmas.com


Enquiries regarding advertising in or contributing to The Point, and communication for the Medical Director should be directed to the London office.